Nobel Laureates in Chemistry 2022: K. Barry Sharpless, Carolyn R. Bertozzi and Morten Meldal.

5 questions for Johan Larsbrink about this year's Nobel Prize in Chemistry

Carolyn Bertozzi, Morten Meldal, and K. Barry Sharpless receive the 2022 Nobel Prize in Chemistry for the development of click chemistry and bioorthogonal chemistry. Johan Larsbrink, docent in molecular enzymology at Chalmers and member of the Young Academy of Sweden, answers 5 questions about this year's award.

Press release The Nobel Prize in Chemistry 2022: It just says click – and the molecules are coupled together External link, opens in new window.

Young Academy of Sweden
c/o The Royal Swedish Academy of Sciences
Box 50005
SE-104 05 Stockholm

+ 46 (0)8 673 9500

Facebook länk
Twitter länk