Nobelpristagarna i fysik 2022

This year's Physics Laureates: Anton Zeilinger, John F. Clauser and Alain Aspect.

5 questions to Oscar Agertz about the Nobel Prize in Physics 2022

Alain Aspect, John F. Clauser and Anton Zeilinger are awarded the Nobel Prize in Physics 2022 “For experiments with entangled photons, establishing the violation of Bell inequalities and pioneering quantum information science”. Oscar Agertz, Assistant professor in astronomy at Lund University, answers 5 questions about this year's prize.

Oscar Agertz Foto: Erik Thor/SUA

Photo: Erik Thor/YAS

Young Academy of Sweden
c/o The Royal Swedish Academy of Sciences
Box 50005
SE-104 05 Stockholm

+ 46 (0)8 673 9500

Facebook länk
Twitter länk