Ekonomipristagarna 2022.

2022 Economics Laureates: Ben S. Bernanke, Douglas W. Diamond and Philip H. Dybvig.

5 questions for Adel Daoud about this year's Economics Prize in memory of Alfred Nobel

Ben Bernanke (former US central bank chief), Douglas Diamond and Philip Dybvig are awarded the 2022 Prize in Economic Sciences “for research on banks and financial crises”. Adel Daoud, researcher in analytical sociology at Linköping University and member of Young Academy of Sweden, answers 5 questions about this year's award.

Press release The Prize in Economic Sciences 2022: Their discoveries improved how society deals with financial crises External link, opens in new window.

Young Academy of Sweden
c/o The Royal Swedish Academy of Sciences
Box 50005
SE-104 05 Stockholm

+ 46 (0)8 673 9500

Facebook länk
Twitter länk