Physics Laureate 2023: Anne l'Huillier, Professor of Atomic physics at Lund University. Photo: Kennet Ruona

5 questions to Christian Ohm about the 2023 Nobel Prize in Physics

Pierre Agostini, Ferenc Krausz, and Anne L'Huillier, receive the Nobel Prize in Physics 2023 “for experimental methods that generate attosecond pulses of light for the study of electron dynamics in matter”. Christian Ohm, member of the Young Academy of Sweden, answers 5 questions about this year's award.

Young Academy of Sweden
c/o The Royal Swedish Academy of Sciences
Box 50005
SE-104 05 Stockholm

+ 46 (0)8 673 9500

Facebook länk
Twitter länk