Signatories: Johan Rockberg, research policy spokesperson, Mia Liinason, chair, Hanne Fjelde, research policy spokesperson, Ronnie Berntsson, vice chair, Frida Bender, member, and Shervin Bagheri, member. Photo: Rasmus Bengtsson, Erik Thor/YAS, Mikael Wallerstedt, Erik Thor/YAS

Op-ed: A free and open research society

The election is around the corner. Young Academy of Sweden highlights the issues that we want to urge the incoming government to prioritize during the next term of office in order to strengthen Sweden's position as a nation of knowledge and find solutions to the challenges of today and the future.

Young Academy of Sweden
c/o The Royal Swedish Academy of Sciences
Box 50005
SE-104 05 Stockholm

+ 46 (0)8 673 9500

Facebook länk
Twitter länk