From left: YAS' new Chair Mia Liinason, Andreas Nord, Jessica Jewell, Sverker Lundin (CEO), Alison Gerber, Sebastian Westenhoff (former chair), Elham B. Rostami and Adel Daoud (missing: Cecilia Engdahl). Photo: YAS

The Young Academy of Sweden celebrates 11 years and welcomes new members

On May 21, YAS met. The meeting was held in connection with the annual celebration when the academy had the pleasure of welcoming six new members.

Young Academy of Sweden
c/o The Royal Swedish Academy of Sciences
Box 50005
SE-104 05 Stockholm

+ 46 (0)8 673 9500

Facebook länk
Twitter länk