Hanna Isaksson Foto: Johan Wingborg/SUA

The chair of the election committee, Hanna Isaksson, member 2018–2023 and professor of biomedical technology at Lund University. Photo: Johan Wingborg/YAS

Election to the Young Academy of Sweden 2021

The Young Academy of Sweden is currently working intensely with the election of new members. During the autumn, researchers from all research areas have been able to submit applications and these are now being assessed. The selection panel evaluates scientific merits and commitment to YAS’ areas of interest. The election is open to younger researchers who have defended their dissertations 2–10 years ago, and the members who are elected can look forward to five years with the academy.

More information in Swedish

Young Academy of Sweden
c/o The Royal Swedish Academy of Sciences
Box 50005
SE-104 05 Stockholm

+ 46 (0)8 673 9500

Facebook länk
Twitter länk